Cookie Policy

Protecting our customers is at the heart of everything we do at Hansgrohe. Protecting your information is no exception. Consequently, we only use cookies that do not contain any personal or identifiable information about you. However, we do use cookies to help make your visits to our websites more effective. We would therefore like to explain more about the types of cookies that we use and how we use them.

Cookies make websites work better

Cookies are small text files placed on your computer by websites or sometimes by e-mails. They provide useful information to companies. For you the user, it means you can use the site more efficiently, for example you don't need to re-enter details each time you visit. Cookies also make sure you receive relevant information from us.

We use two types of cookies on our websites:

  • Session cookies, which are deleted after each visit.

  • Persistent cookies, which remain in place throughout multiple visits to our sites.

All of these cookies are essential for using our websites successfully.

 

Session cookies are used by a server to store information about activities on our sites so that users can easily pick up where they left off on those sites. As a rule, websites don't have a "memory". Cookies tell the server what pages to show the user so the user doesn't have to remember or start navigating the site all over again. Cookies act as a sort of “bookmark” within our sites.

 

Persistent or tracking cookies are used to store user preferences. You can restrict, delete or disable cookies via your browser's settings if you wish, but this will restrict the functions that you're able to carry out on our sites. For more information about how to disable cookies, please go to the About cookies website.

 

Here’s a list of our cookies plus a brief description:

 

  • ForceFlashSite:
    When viewing a mobile site (old mobile site at m.domain.com), the server is forced to display the non-mobile version and redirection to the mobile site is avoided.

  • hs:
    For security purposes.

  • smSession:
    Identifies registered members of the website.

  • XSRF-TOKEN:
    For security purposes.

  • svSession:
    Identifies unique visitors and tracks a visitor's sessions on a website.

  • SSR-caching:
    Shows how a website was rendered.

Third party cookies:

 

  • TS*:
    For security purposes.

  • TS01*******:
    For security purposes.

  • TSxxxxxxxx (x is replaced by any sequence of numbers and letters):
    For security purposes.

  • TSxxxxxxxx_d (x is replaced by any sequence of numbers and letters):
    For security purposes.

  • Google Analytics:                                                                                                                                                                    _ga, _dc_gtm_UA-xxxx-y (specific country codes): These cookies are used to collect statistical information about user behavior in order to improve the websites. These cookies collect information in anonymous form, e.g. the number of visitors, from which side the visitor found us and which pages were visited. This information will be stored beyond the end of the visit and provided on the next visit.

  • Youtube:                                                                                                                                                                                Detailed information on the cookies used can be found on the following website or on request directly from the provider.

  • Hotjar:                                                                                                                                                                                    We use Hotjar to better understand our users’ needs and to optimise the service on this website. Hotjar technology gives us a better understanding of the user experience (e.g. how much time users spend on which pages, which links they click on, what they like and what they don’t like). This helps us to adapt our service to the feedback from our users. Hotjar uses cookies and other technologies to gather information on our users’ behaviour and devices (especially the device’s IP address (recorded and stored anonymously), screen size, device type (unique device identifiers), information on the browser used, location (country only) and preferred language used to display our website). Hotjar stores this information in a pseudonymous profile. The information is used neither by Hotjar nor by us to identify individual users, nor is it matched with other data on individual users. You can find further information in Hotjar’s Privacy Policy here. You can opt-out of Hotjar storing your user profile and information on your visit to our website and to Hotjar’s use of tracking cookies on other websites by clicking on this opt-out link.

 

We would like to inform you that we use tracking pixels to collect certain information, which we use to evaluate the results of our campaigns and the ways in which users interact with our content. Tracking pixels are invisible graphics that are activated as soon as a user visits our website. They can be recognised by browsers and end devices. No personal data is stored. We can use these technologies to analyse visits to our website and user behaviour so that targeted ads can be displayed on social media networks, for example. You can block these technologies by installing free plugins in your browser.

 

  • Facebook:                                                                                                                                                                                  Information on user behaviour is collected to optimise the advertising message. You can find more information by clicking on the following links:

Facebook, Lookalike Audiences
Facebook, Custom Audiences Terms

 

  • Google Ads:                                                                                                                                                                          We use advertising platforms such as Google to analyse user behaviour. This enables us to display ads that have been tailored to our users’ personal needs. More information can be found here:                                                                                                                            Targeted ads 
    Advertising policies

 

If a computer is used by multiple users, accepting or rejecting the use of cookies will affect all users of that computer.

Hansgrohe SE

Ingo Lorenz

Auestr. 5-9

77761 Schiltach Germany

Cookie Richtlinien 

Der Schutz unserer Kunden liegt uns zu jeder Zeit am Herzen. Der Schutz Ihrer Daten bildet da keine Ausnahme. Daher verwenden wir lediglich solche Cookies, die keine persönlichen oder bestimmbaren Daten über Sie enthalten. Wir verwenden allerdings durchaus solche Cookies, die Besuche auf unseren Seiten effektiver gestalten. Daher möchten wir Ihnen an dieser Stelle die Art unserer Cookies und deren Verwendung erläutern.

 

Cookies verbessern die Nutzung von Webseiten

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer von Webseiten oder manchmal durch Emails platziert werden. Sie übermitteln den Betreibern hilfreiche Informationen. Für Sie als Nutzer bedeutet dies, dass Sie die Seite effizienter nutzen können, beispielsweise ohne sich jedes Mal neu anmelden zu müssen. Cookies stellen auch sicher, dass die für Sie relevanten Informationen bereitgestellt werden.

 

Wir nutzen zwei Arten von Cookies auf unseren Webseiten:

  • Sitzungs – Cookies („Session Cookies“), die nach jedem Besuch unserer Seiten gelöscht werden.

  • Dauerhafte Cookies die über mehrere Besuche unserer Seiten hinweg gespeichert werden.

All diese Cookies sind für eine erfolgreiche Nutzung unserer Seiten unerlässlich.

 

Sitzungs- Cookies („Session Cookies”) nutzt ein Server, um Informationen über Aktivitäten auf unseren Seiten zu speichern, so dass ein Nutzer einfach dort weiter fortfahren kann, wo er/sie zuletzt die Seiten genutzt hat. Üblicherweise haben Seiten kein „Gedächtnis“. Cookies geben dem Server die Informationen, welche Seiten dem Nutzer gezeigt werden sollen, damit dieser sich dies nicht merken oder von vorne navigieren muss. Cookies sind somit eine Art Lesezeichen innerhalb unserer Seiten.

 

Dauerhafte Cookies („Persistent or tracking Cookies”) werden genutzt, um die Präferenzen des Nutzers zu speichern. Sie können Cookies über die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers einschränken, löschen oder abschalten falls Sie dies wünschen, allerdings wird dies die Nutzung unserer Seiten einschränken. Weitere Information über die Deaktivierung von Cookies finden Sie auf der About cookies Website.

 

Hier ist eine Liste unserer unerlässlichen Cookies einschließlich einer kurzen Beschreibung:

 

  • ForceFlashSite:
    Beim Anzeigen einer mobilen Site (alte mobile Site unter m.domain.com) wird der Server gezwungen, die nicht mobile Version anzuzeigen, und es wird vermieden, zur mobilen Site umzuleiten.

  • hs:
    Für Sicherheitszwecke.

  • smSession:
    Identifiziert angemeldete Mitglieder der Website.

  • XSRF-TOKEN:
    Für Sicherheitszwecke.

  • svSession:                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Identifiziert eindeutige Besucher und verfolgt die Sitzungen eines Besuchers auf einer Website.

  • SSR-caching:
    Gibt an, wie eine Website gerendert wurde.
     

Cookies von Drittanbietern:

 

  • TS*:
    Für Sicherheitszwecke.

  • TS01*******:
    Für Sicherheitszwecke.

  • TSxxxxxxxx (x wird durch eine beliebige Nummern- und Buchstabenfolge ersetzt):
    Für Sicherheitszwecke.

  • TSxxxxxxxx_d (x wird durch eine beliebige Nummern- und Buchstabenfolge ersetzt):
    Für Sicherheitszwecke.

  • Google Analytics:                                                                                                                                                          _ga, _dc_gtm_UA-xxxx-y (spezifische Ländercodes): Diese Cookies werden genutzt, um statistische Informationen über das Nutzerverhalten zu erheben, um so die Webseiten zu verbessern. Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen in anonymisierter Form, z.B. die Anzahl von Besuchern, von welcher Seite her der Besucher zu uns gefunden hat und welche Seiten besucht wurden. Diese Informationen werden über das Ende des Besuches hinaus gespeichert und beim nächsten Besuch bereitgestellt.

  • Youtube:                                                                                                                                                                  Genaue Informationen zu den eingesetzten Cookies finden Sie auf der folgenden Website oder auf Anfrage direkt beim Anbieter.

  • Hotjar:                                                                                                                                                                          Wir nutzen Hotjar, um die Bedürfnisse unserer Nutzer besser zu verstehen und das Angebotauf dieser Webseite zu optimieren.  Mithilfe der Technologie von Hotjar bekommen wir einebesseres Verständnis von den Erfahrungen unserer Nutzer (z.B. wieviel Zeit Nutzer aufwelchen Seiten verbringen, welche Links sie anklicken, was sie mögen und was nicht etc.)und das hilft uns, unser Angebot am Feedback unserer Nutzer auszurichten. Hotjar arbeitetmit Cookies und anderen Technologien, um Informationen über das Verhalten unsererNutzer und über ihre Endgeräte zu sammeln (insbesondere IP Adresse des Geräts (wird nurin anonymisierter Form erfasst und gespeichert), Bildschirmgröße, Gerätetyp (Unique DeviceIdentifiers), Informationen  über den verwendeten Browser, Standort (nur Land), zumAnzeigen unserer Webseite bevorzugte Sprache). Hotjar speichert diese Informationen ineinem pseudonymisierten Nutzerprofil.  Die Informationen werden weder von Hotjar noch vonuns zur Identifizierung einzelner Nutzer verwendet oder mit weiteren Daten über einzelneNutzer zusammengeführt. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in Hotjars Datenschutzerklärung hier. Sie können der Speicherung eines Nutzerprofils und von Informationen über Ihren Besuchauf unserer Webseite durch Hotjar sowie dem Setzen von Hotjar Tracking Cookies aufanderen Webseiten widersprechen, wenn Sie diesen Opt-Out-Link anklicken.

 

Wir möchten Sie darüber informieren, dass wir Tracking Pixel verwenden, um bestimmte Informationen zu sammeln anhand denen wir die Ergebnisse unserer Kampagnen und die Interaktionen der Nutzer mit unseren Inhalten evaluieren können. Tracking Pixel sind unsichtbare Grafiken, die aktiviert werden sobald ein Nutzer auf unsere Website kommt. Sie ermöglichen es Browser oder Endgeräte wieder zu erkennen. Es werden keine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert. Mit Hilfe dieser Technologien können wir die Besuche auf unserer Website sowie das Nutzungsverhalten analysieren, um personalisierte Werbung beispielsweise auf Social Media Netzwerken anzuzeigen. Sie können diese Technologien blockieren indem Sie kostenlose plug-ins für Ihren Browser installieren.

 

  • Facebook:                                                                                                                                                                        Es werden Informationen über das Nutzerverhalten gesammelt, um Werbebotschaften zu optimieren. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter folgenden Links:

Facebook, Lookalike Audiences
Facebook, Nutzungsbedingungen für Custom Audiences

 

  • Google Ads:                                                                                                                                                                      Wir nutzen Werbeplattformen wie Google, um das Nutzungsverhalten zu analysieren. Damit können wir Werbemittel ausspielen, die auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Nutzer zugeschnitten sind. Mehr Informationen finden Sie hier:
    Personalisierte Werbung  
    Werberichtlinien

 

Wenn ein Computer von mehreren Nutzern gemeinsam genutzt wird, hat die Annahme oder Ablehnung von Cookies Auswirkungen auf alle Nutzer dieses Computers.

 

Hansgrohe Deutschland Vertriebs GmbH

Ingo Lorenz

Auestr. 5-9

77761 Schiltach Germany

©2019 by the furly team, icon credits to Noun Project creators: Emily Cutting, Guilherme Furtado, Berkah Icon

  • Instagram

Besuch unseren Instagram- Account für mehr Content

furly_dogshower

Du hast Fragen zu unserem Produkt? Schreib uns eine Mail!